features / photography / self-portrait

Self-portrait Feature by In Beauty & Chaos

 

 

I woke up this morning, did a lovely photo session, and came back to my computer to see a post in my news feed by a fellow photog with my picture on it.  Turns out my self-portrait was featured on In Beauty & Chaos’ Blog.  What a wonderful wonderful way to start off my day.  I am so honored to see my work being featured a little more and a little more each month.  It truly warms me deep down to the core knowing I’m slowly becoming more of the photographer I want to be.  I guess my dreams aren’t so out of reach.

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL OF THE LOVELY FEATURED IMAGES FOR THIS WEEK’S THEME OF SELF-PORTRAITS

Untitled

leave me some love

